3 Nights in Luxury Booked

Feeling excited.

After being persuaded by Mum, I have decided the first few nights in Goa will be a treat to myself in a hotel.

Landing at 2.30pm in Goa, after a 12 hour flight from London via Mumbai, a quiet room with air conditioning and my own bathroom sounds like heaven. Somewhere to recover from the journey, get the jetlag under control and be ready to start my adventure.

I have booked Marron Sea View Resort in Palolem. It has little wooden huts with private balconies that look out to the golden beach and blue water. There is a restaurant and breakfast is included. Free wifi, air conditioning, fridge in the room, and a private bathroom. It is £66 per night for a deluxe cottage with a sea view. I have booked it for the first 3 nights which will be enough time to acclimatise, and then I will go to a hostel to meet people and be a lot more stringent with money!

I can’t wait to just have a chilled couple of days in luxury, who knows if Sazzle might be there.

 

 

Leave a Reply

